New single “Falling Star”

Latest News

AETERNITAS confirmed for the ROCKWOLF Open Air

The annual German metal festival will be the highlight for thousands of metal fans in the Rhön area. This years headliner will be “Kissin’ Dynamite” and”Heidevolk”. Further headliners will be confirmed within the next weeks.


AETERNITAS will perform a show at the first of three festival days at ROCKWOLF.


Videoblog #18 – X-MAS greetings & reflection

Christmas discount on all AETERNITAS merch items

During the Christmas pre-season there is a 10% discount on all items in the official merch shop.

Use this coupon code for the discount: THE-PROPHECY

Valid from 1.12 to 24.12.2017.