Preorder “House of Usher”

You can already preorder our new forthcoming album “House of Usher” in stores world wide!

• iTunes – (Instant Grat Track: “Madeline”)
• Amazon (MP3) –
• Google Play Music –

• The Metal Merchant Mailorder (free shipping) –
• MetalMailorder (ebay – free shipping) –
• Amazon (CD) – (Import)
• EMP – Germany: • International:
• Nuclear Blast Online Shop –
• Rubydon –
• –
• –
• –
• –
• Media Markt –



Recordings for “House Of Usher” started

On Monday the final recordings for our new Symphonic Metal album “House Of Usher” have started with the drum recordings. The recording session will last for about 8 weeks. Afterwards the mix and mastering will take place so that the new album will be finished approximately in October.

Latest news and daily updates from the recording session can be found on our Facebook page.