Shadows (Single)

Veröffentlichung: 4.11.2021

Dr. Music Records / Record Jet

Amazon (DE)Amazon (US)SpotifyApple Music & iTunesDeezerTidalYouTube Music

Miss ScarRed Gesang
Alex Hunzinger Gesang, Gitarre
Anja Hunzinger Keyboard
Daniel T. Lentz Gitarre
Rick Corbett Bass
Frank Mölk Schlagzeug
Musik Alex Hunzinger
Text Alex Hunzinger
Produktion & Mix Alex Hunzinger
Gesangsproduktion Herbie Langhans
Mastering Darius van Helfteren (Amsterdam Mastering)
Aufnahmezeitraum Juli 2021
Orchesterproduktion Alex Hunzinger
Cover Artwork Kurt Wörsdörfer (headcrime-artwork)



Do you believe in all the dark and ancient mysteries?
Do you believe in all the creatures of the night?


These scary tales – they have evolved throughout the centuries
And every version finds a greater imminence


But some of the stories are different
These stories they whisper about…


Shadows of the dark
Hiding from the moonlight
Tearing you apart
Living on the dark side
Shadows of the dark
In the night they are stalking you
Shadows of the dark
In the night you get caught by shadows of the dark
Shadows of the dark


Beyond the twilight lies a world – so unpredictable
And in the dark the lurking fear will come alive


The evil forces are a part of your reality
You can’t control the pandemonium of life


This very last lesson was painful
The lesson you learned was about…


Sanity fading
Shadows invading into
Your agonized mind
Scratching and crawling
Shadows are falling down
Into your frightened soul